ZAZA's Pre-saleβ€Š-β€Š15th June 2018!!πŸŽ‰πŸš€πŸš€

in blockchain β€’Β  10 months ago

πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£Are you ready?!
Tomorrow 15.06.2018 πŸš€ we will officially start our Presale at:
Dubai - 12:00 pm
Hong Kong - 16:00 pm
Singapore - 16:00 pm
Tokyo - 17:00 pm
Seoul - 17:00 pm
San Fransisco - 01:00 am
New York - 04:00 am
Toronto - 04:00 am
San Juan - 04:00 am
London - 09:00 am
Zurich - 10:00 am
Cape Town - 10:00 am
Moscow - 11:00 am

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!